Blog Awards and Challenges · Other good stuff

Day 2 of the 3 day quote challenge

I was nominated by Proud to be Step to complete the 3 Day quote Challenge.

You can check out Day 1 of 3 here.

The Rules:

3-day-quote-challenge-rules

I’ve seen the quote challenge a lot. I hope I can find 3 people everyday who aren’t already doing it! My nominees for today if you choose to accept your mission:

That Weird Brown Girl

The Mundanity of it All

Life and Writings of a Barefoot Momma

 

I mean, is there really anything more that should be said?

7 thoughts on “Day 2 of the 3 day quote challenge

Leave a Reply

