Other good stuff · Random Stuff like Books, TV, Movies, Social Media, and Getting Old

My favorite stuff on Netflix right now

Netflix has some of my favorite movies and shows right now. So here is a list. Seriously that’s all it is, a list in no particular order. If there’s something on here you haven’t seen, give it a go. Then let me know what you think.

Do you have any must watch Netflix suggests?

  • Chef
  • Begin Again
  • Seeking a Friend for the End of the World
  • Bernie
  • Parenthood
  • The Office
  • Breaking Bad
  • Better Call Saul
  • Being Elmo: A Puppeteers’s Journey
  • Fat Sick and Nearly Dead
  • Welcome to Me
  • Dogs on the Inside
  • Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
  • Gilmore Girls
  • Great Expectations
  • Love Actually
  • Spotlight
  • What’s Eating Gilbert Grape
  • Galaxy Quest
  • Stranger Things
36 thoughts on “My favorite stuff on Netflix right now

      1. Scandal is good if you don’t mind a bit of sex and some violence. Not too much but there are a few gross things. My Crazy Ex-Girlfriend is a comedy where they burst into song about once or twice an episode. I think it is funny because I get the crazy girlfriend (heck at one time in my life I was the crazy girlfriend). 😉

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Okay so I tried the first episode of My Crazy Ex-Girlfriend. I turned it off about 3/4 of the way through the first episode because it made me feel so awkward for her! But it’s a show that a few other people have recommended. So I am going to give it another go. Still need to check out Scandal though.

      Like

  1. I’m currently rewatching Gilmore Girls (love it!), The Office, Parks & Rec, Buffy, OITNB, Stranger Things (seriously soooo good), Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt (so funny)…most of these I’ve seen every episode a zillion times 😁

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Being Elmo was way more interesting than I thought it would be.
      Ohhh and both of those sound like something my husband and I both would enjoy. We will totally check them out. Thanks for the suggestions Rhonda!

      Like

  2. Right now I’m in the middle of “The Fosters” and I really liked it. I also liked Black is the New Orange, Nurse Jackie, The Walking Dead, Wentworth, Grace and Frankie, There were more, “100” or “The 100”, and I can’t remember any more. I binge-watched each of these shows. Haven’t watched regular TV in weeks, except watching Forensic Files on regular TV after I go to bed. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

