Other good stuff · Random Stuff like Books, TV, Movies, Social Media, and Getting Old

Free Children’s Books

The NEW YEAR means NEW TITLES! Earn all your new titles FREE by hosting an Usborne Book online party! January is a great time to host because we are actually offering DOUBLE free books for the month! The parties are simple–you invite your friends on face book and I do the rest! My first party I earnest over $200 in free books.
Here are my open dates with a bonus prize from ME….this comes on TOP of your free books from Usborn Children’s books.
January 8- $20 in free books!
January 9- $20 in free books!
January 10- $20 in free books!
January 16- $20 in free books!
January 17- $20 in free books!
January 18- Free Picture Puzzle book!
January 22- Free Shine a Light book!
January 23- Free Picture Puzzle book!
January 24-Free Shine a Light book!
January 25-Free Lift the Flap book!
(All promos available with qualified party)

If you are not familiar with Usborn kids books check them out here.

https://shop.bydesign.com/UsborneBooksAndMore/#/shop/from/1109850?categoryName=New%20Titles
Comment below to snag your spot!”img_1584

2 thoughts on “Free Children’s Books

  1. Hi,
    I am a teacher, so I appreciate you promoting literacy.
    I know KoolAid Moms and Showers of Blessings.
    Congratulations on being Danny Ray’s featured blogger. I was his featured blogger too. Maybe you can check out my blog if you need a blogging tip or two. That’s what I write about. I brought you the link to my About page so you can read more about my blog, and my avatar takes people to an old site.
    http://www.mostlyblogging.com/about/
    I also have regular blog parties like Danny.
    Janice

    Like

Leave a Reply

