Other good stuff · Random Stuff like Books, TV, Movies, Social Media, and Getting Old

3 Job Search Tips for Moms Returning to the Workforce

I recently made an industry change in my career but previously had worked in hiring and recruiting departments for 8 years. I have seen countless applications, resumes, interviews and job placements. During that time I encountered many people re-entering the workforce, including moms. Job searching in and of itself can be a time consuming and extensive process. Add a recent employment gap to that and it can be nothing short of daunting. So I would like to share 3 job search tips that I saw help people when they were ready to return the workforce. . . .

This my latest post published on the Oklahoma City Moms Blog site. Read the rest here:

3 Job Search Tips for Moms Returning to the Workforce

Jobsearchtips

3 thoughts on “3 Job Search Tips for Moms Returning to the Workforce

Leave a Reply

